VAALIPIIRIEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT

 

SEITSEMÄN TÄHDEN LIIKE R.P.

VAALIPIIRIEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT

 

Helsinki

Martti Issakainen, Helsinki

martin.issakainen@gmail.com

050 5525919

 

Uusimaa

Hannu L. Suominen, Espoo

hannu.suominen@hls-electro.fi

050 5161269

 

Varsinais-Suomi

Janne Ahonen, Parainen

janneahon@gmail.com

044 2901832

 

Satakunta

Katri Aalto, Ulvila

aalto.katrih@gmail.com

045 2101557

 

Häme

Kimmo Kautio, Hattula

kimmo.kautio@gmail.com

044 3560545

 

Pirkanmaa

Aarne Raevaara, Tampere

aarne.raevaara@gmail.com

041 5224636

 

Kaakkois-Suomi

Aune Mänttäri, Hamina

aune.manttari@gmail.com

040 0313299

 

Savo-Karjala

Harri Hallikainen, Joensuu

harri.hallikainen@saunalahti.fi

040 0818312

 

Vaasa

Tarja Kuusisto, Kaskinen

tarjahannele.kuusisto@gmail.com

044 9701313

 

Keski-Suomi

Harry Ruotsalainen, Laukaa
harry.ruotsalainen@elisanet.fi

040 8406338
 

Oulu

Tiia Amperla, Oulu

tii.amperla@gmail.com

041 5364914

 

Lappi

Antti Lasanen, Posio

alasanen@gmail.com

050 4043279